Membres du personnel académique et scientifique

Anckaert Philippe Philippe.Anckaert@ulb.ac.be
Balliu Christian Christian.Balliu@ulb.ac.be
Bocianowski Cécile Cecile.Bocianowski@ulb.ac.be
Bracops Martine martine.bracops@ulb.ac.be
Bricmaan Corine Corinne.Bricmaan@ulb.ac.be
Bureau Aurélie Aurelie.Bureau@ulb.ac.be
Damar Marie-Ève Marie-Eve.Damar@ulb.ac.be
Delbart Anne-Rosine Anne-Rosine.Delbart@ulb.ac.be
Deligne Vincent Vincent.Deligne@ulb.ac.be
Demaecker Christine Christine.Demaecker@ulb.ac.be
Docile Pacifique Pacifique.docile@ulb.ac.be
Fierens Charlotte Charlotte.Fierens@ulb.ac.be
Gola Sabina Sabina.Gola@ulb.ac.be
Glorieux Carole Carole.Glorieux@ulb.ac.be
Hengchen Simon shengche@ulb.ac.be
Houvenaeghel Guy ghouvena@gmail.com
Imhauser Corinne Corinne.Imhauser@ulb.ac.be
Janssens Sonja Sonja.Janssens@ulb.ac.be
Lebon Marc marc.lebon@ulb.ac.be
Lemaire Nathalie Lemaire.Nathalie@ulb.ac.be
López Devaux Cristina Cristina.Lopez-Devaux@ulb.ac.be
Louis Vincent vincent.louis@ulb.ac.be
Mahmoud May May.Abdulkarym.Mahmoud@ulb.ac.be
Matis Nancy nancy.matis-ulb.ac.be
Meinertzhagen Lionel Lionel.Meinertzhagen@ulb.ac.be
Merten Pascaline Pascaline.Merten@ulb.ac.be
Muraille Paul pmuraill@ulb.ac.be
Ndikumagenge Rémy remmage@yahoo.fr
Painca Diana diana.painca@ulb.ac.be
Pognan Patrice patrice.pognan@gmail.com
Pollet Marie-Christine mcpollet@ulb.ac.be
Van Campenhoudt Marc marc.van.campenhoudt@ulb.ac.be
Van de Velde Ward ward.van.de.velde@ulb.ac.be
Van Raemdonck Dan Dan.Van.Raemdonck@ulb.ac.be
Walczak Dorotha Dorota.Walczak@ulb.ac.be
Wang Chun Zi Chun.Zi.Wang@ulb.ac.be
Xu Jianping Jianping.Xu@ulb.ac.be
Zouial Mothia Motia.Zouihal@ulb.ac.be

Doctorants