Membres du personnel académique et scientifique

ANCKAERT Philippe Philippe.Anckaert@ulb.ac.be
BALLIU Christian Christian.Balliu@ulb.ac.be
BOCIANOWSKI Cécile Cecile.Bocianowski@ulb.ac.be
BRACOPS Martine Martine.Bracops@ulb.ac.be
BRICMAAN Corinne Corinne.Bricmaan@ulb.ac.be
BUREAU Aurélie Aurelie.Bureau@ulb.ac.be
DAMAR Marie-Eve Marie-Eve.Damar@ulb.ac.be
DEBACKER Luc Luc.Debacker@ulb.ac.be
DELBART Anne-Rosine Anne-Rosine.Delbart@ulb.ac.be
DELIGNE Vincent Vincent.Deligne@ulb.ac.be
DEMAECKER Christine Christine.Demaecker@ulb.ac.be
DOCILE Pacifique Pacifique.Docile@ulb.ac.be
FIERENS Charlotte Charlotte.Fierens@ulb.ac.be
GLORIEUX Carole Carole.Glorieux@ulb.ac.be
GOLA Sabina sgola@ulb.ac.be
HENGCHEN Simon Simon.Hengchen@ulb.ac.be
HOUVENAGHEL Guy ghouvena@gmail.com
IMHAUSER Corinne Corinne.Imhauser@ulb.ac.be
JANSSENS Sonja Sonja.Janssens@ulb.ac.be
LEBON Marc Marc.Lebon@ulb.ac.be
LEMAIRE Nathalie Lemaire.Nathalie@ulb.ac.be
LOPEZ-DEVAUX Cristina Cristina.Lopez-Devaux@ulb.ac.be
LOUIS Vincent Vincent.Louis@ulb.ac.be
MATIS Nancy nancy@nmatis.be
MEINERTZHAGEN Lionel Lionel.Meinertzhagen@ulb.ac.be
MERTEN Pascaline Pascaline.Merten@ulb.ac.be
MUNDI MUAUKE Cécile cecile.mundi.muauke@ulb.ac.be
MURAILLE Paul Paul.Muraille@ulb.ac.be
NAVARRETE MOLINA Angel Miguel.Navarrete.Molina@ulb.ac.be
NDIKUMAGENGE Rémy remmage@yahoo.fr
OCAMPO LAGO Alba Alba.Ocampo.Lago@ulb.ac.be
PAINCA Diana Diana.Painca@ulb.ac.be
PIETERS Tatiana tatiana.pieters@vub.be
POGNAN Patrice Patrice.Pognan@gmail.com
POLLET Marie-Christine mcpollet@ulb.ac.be
VAN CAMPENHOUDT Marc Marc.Van.Campenhoudt@ulb.ac.be
VAN RAEMDONCK Dan Dan.Van.Raemdonck@ulb.ac.be
WALCZAK Dorota Dorota.Walczak@ulb.ac.be
WANG Chunzi Chun.Zi.Wang@ulb.ac.be
XU Jianping Jianping.Xu@ulb.ac.be